Blank..

Just when i thought that it was over..

Sometimes we gotta believe and listen to our gut feeling. I always question what i feel or if i feel that something is wrong. I question my own self..

I always think that I am thinking too much. I am paranoid.. I was crazy. But NO. I was right all along..

Life is painful. It always will be. How we survive every single day is the only thing that matters.

Now.. Trust sucks. Big Time. I don’t even believe in Trust anymore.

And just when I thought that I was going to start this blog after having all those heartaches, sleepless nights, endless torture in my head.. and now.. I am back to square one.

Help me God. Clear my head. Let me sleep. Let my mind sleep. Hold me close while I drift off to laland. Comfort me and let me know that everything will be alright.

Leave a Reply

